For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete a Share

To delete a share from a Network File Storage cluster, follow these steps:

1. In the DCD, go to Menu > Storage & Backup > Network File Storage.

2. Select Manage Shares in the OPTIONS column of the cluster to delete shares. A list of all the shares within the respective Network File Storage cluster is displayed.

Select Manage Shares

3. Click Options menu in the ACTIONS column and select Delete Share in the Manage Shares window.

Delete Shares

4. Select Delete in the dialog box to confirm deletion.

Last updated

Was this helpful?