Delete an In-Memory DB Cluster
Last updated
Was this helpful?
You can delete an In-Memory DB cluster that is no longer required. Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
Warning: Deleting a cluster permanently removes all its data. Export any data you need before proceeding. Snapshots of the deleted cluster are retained according to the retention period configured for the cluster.
To delete an In-Memory DB cluster, follow these steps:
Click
in the OPTIONS column of the cluster you want to delete, then select Delete.

Alternatively, select the cluster by clicking its name or by selecting View details in the OPTIONS column, then select Delete on the Cluster details page.

Create an In-Memory DB Cluster: Set up a new In-Memory DB cluster.
View In-Memory DB Clusters: View the list of your remaining clusters.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?