Create and Publish a Network Entry
You can present your company to interested prospects through your entry in the Global Partner Network.
You can access the Global Partner Network using the respective URL in the following table:
Market
Global Partner Network URL
Customers looking for experts for a project can find you there and contact you directly through the contact form. To do so, Publish Your Network Entry in the Global Partner Network.
Publish Your Network entry
1. Log in to the Partner Portal with your credentials.
2. In the navigation bar on the left, click on My Company then Global Partner Network listing.
3. In the corresponding fields, add or update the details.
4. The content in the fields is automatically translated using the AI Model Hub into the remaining three languages. Please review these translations before publishing.
5. In the top box, click Publish now to publish your network entry. It can take up to 5 minutes to publish.
6. (Optional) Get a preview by clicking Preview Global Partner Network entry.
Result: Your company is successfully published in the Global Partner Network entry.
Editing Your Network Entry
1. Log in to the Partner Portal with your credentials.
2. In the navigation bar on the left, click on My Company then Global Partner Network listing.
3. Choose the field you would like to edit and make the changes.
4. Upon pressing Save, you will be asked whether you wish to have the changes also automatically translated and updated in the other languages. Choose Yes or No depending on how you wish to proceed.
5. In the top box, click on Publish all changes to publish the newer version of your profile.
Deactivate Your Network entry
1. Log in to the Partner Portal with your credentials.
2. In the navigation bar on the left, click on My company then Global Partner Network listing.
3. Under the tile with your details of your network entry, click on Deactivate now.
Result: Your company is successfully deactivated from the Global Partner Network entry.
Important: It is important to make sure that all Partner information you provide is correct and accurate before publishing the Partner Profile. A Partner needs to actively publish their profile. If you deactivate your network entry, your homepage no longer displays the partner logo.
Related topics
Last updated
Was this helpful?