For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Nextcloud Workspace

You can delete an existing Nextcloud Workspace to clear its users and reclaim the seat for a new team. Ensure all important data has been backed up before proceeding, as this action cannot be undone.

Prerequisites:

  • You must have an active IONOS CLOUD account.

  • You must be logged in to IONOS CLOUD as a contract owner or an administrator.

To delete a workspace:

1. In the DCD, go to Menu > Sovereign Workplace > Nextcloud Workspace.

2. In the Nextcloud Workspace window, select the workspace that must be deleted.

3. Select the Options menu on the selected card.

4. Select Delete.

Select Delete to delete the Nextcloud Workspaces

5. In the Delete workspace window, enter delete to confirm.

6. Select Delete to confirm deletion.

Confirm deletion

Last updated

Was this helpful?